Moving Home

I have lived in the same apartment now for the last four years plus. At first it was convenient for work, and the neighborhood was novel enough to keep me interested in it. Those days have long since passed- the concrete and lack of nature in this part of Tokyo really oppresses me now and I feel that I want to have at least some green in my immediate environment. What if I was to die today or tomorrow? What kind of memory would I have? The concrete jungle environment just wont suffice.

Ergo- move.

I need nature. Crave it. Here in Tokyo I will just have to make do. An old house with a simple garden I can take care of, some trees nearby, sounds perfect to me. May I find it soon.

Peace,

Mark

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

